Bureau of National statistics
Agency for Strategic planning and reforms of the Republic of Kazakhstan
Summary of the socio-economic development of the region
Population size and migration

The population of the region as of May 1, 2024 amounted to 843.9 thousand people, including 396.5 thousand people (47%) - urban, 447.4 thousand people (53%) - rural residents.

The natural increase in the population in January-April 2024 amounted to 4867 people (in the corresponding period of the previous year - 4947 people).

The number of births as January-April 2024 amounted to 6367 people (0.3% more than in January-April 2023), the number of deaths amounted to 1500 people (6.8% more than in January-April 2023).

The balance of migration is negative and amounted to - -2907 people (in January-April 2023 - -1256 people), including in external migration - a positive balance of – -2 people (0), in internal - negative - -2905 people and (-1256).

Labor and income

The number of unemployed in the I quarter of 2024 amounted to 17.3 thousand people.

The unemployment rate was 4.9% of the labor force. The number of persons registered with employment agencies as unemployed as of June 1, 2024 amounted to 17368 people, or 4.9% of the labor force.

The average monthly nominal wages accrued to employees (excluding small enterprises engaged in entrepreneurial activities) in the I quarter of 2024 amounted to 329917 tenge, an increase compared to the I quarter of 2023 amounted to 12.4%. The real wage index in I quarter 2024 was 103.9%.

In the IV quarter of 2023 the average per capita nominal cash income of the population of the region, according to the estimate, amounted to 138026 tenge, which is 15.9% higher than in IV quarter 2022, the growth rate of real cash income for the specified period is 5.7%.

Industry statistics

The volume of industrial production in January-May 2024 amounted to 431462 million tenge in current prices, which is 6.3% more than in January-May 2023.

In the mining industry, production volumes decreased by 3.6%, in the manufacturing industry there was an increase of- 43.5%, in the supply of electricity, gas, steam, hot water and conditioned air there was by 1.5%, in water supply; sanitation; waste collection, treatment and disposal, pollution elimination activities - by 3%.

The volume of gross output of agricultural products (services) in January-May 2024 amounted to 31507 million tenge, or 101,6% by January-May 2023.

The volume of cargo turnover in January-May 2024 amounted to 13573.1 million tkm (taking into account the assessment of the volume of cargo turnover of individual entrepreneurs engaged in commercial transportation), or 99.2% compared to January-May 2023.

The volume of passenger traffic – 908 million pkm, or 109.8% by January-May 2023.

The volume of construction works (services) amounted to 42404 million tenge, or 145.2% compared to January-May 2023.

In January-May 2024, the total area of housing put into operation increased by 4.4% and amounted to 236.3 thousand square meters, of which in multi-apartment buildings - by 96.3% (16.1 thousand square meters). At the same time, the total area of individual residential buildings put into operation decreased by 1.7% (214.6 thousand square meters).

The volume of investments in fixed capital in January-May 2024 amounted to 174409 million tenge, or 140.1% by January-May 2023.

The number of registered legal entities as of June 1, 2024 amounted to 10605 units and decreased by 2% compared to the corresponding date of the previous year, including 10246 units with less than 100 employees. The number of operating legal entities amounted to 8853 units, including 8494 units - small businesses. The number of registered small and medium enterprises (legal entities) in the region amounted to 7948 units and decreased by 2,1% compared to the corresponding date of the previous year.

Economics

The volume of gross regional product for January-December 2023 amounted to 2860 billion tengeat current prices. Compared to the corresponding period of January-December 2022, real GRP increased by 5.6%. In the structure of GRP, the share of production of goods amounted to 39.4%, services – 53,3%.

The consumer price index in May 2024 compared to December 2023 was 103%.

Prices for food products increased by 2.7%, non-food products – by 2.7%, paid services for the population – by 3.9%.

The prices of enterprises producing industrial products in May 2024 compared to December 2023 increased by 2.1%.

The volume of retail trade in January-May 2024 amounted to 171722.2 million tenge, or 2.4% more than the corresponding period in 2023.

The volume of wholesale trade in January-May 2024 amounted to 108833.9 million tenge, or 103.8% compared to the corresponding period in 2023.

According to preliminary data, in January-April 2024, mutual trade with the EAEU countries amounted to 34.1 million US dollars and decreased by 0.7% compared to January-April 2023, including exports – 19.2 million US dollars (by 12.1% more), imports – 14.9million US dollars(13.3% less).

  • No current advertisements

Бюро национальной статистики
Агентства по стратегическому планированию и реформам Республики Казахстан
Краткие итоги социально-экономического развития региона
Численность и миграция населения

Численность населения Кызылординской области на 1 мая 2024г. составила 843,9 тыс. человек, в том числе 396,5 тыс. человек (47%) - городских, 447,4 тыс. человек (53%) – сельских жителей.

Естественный прирост населения в январе-апреле 2024г. составил 4867 человек (в соответствующем периоде предыдущего года – 4947 человек).

За январь-апрель 2024г. число родившихся составило 6367 человек (на 0,3% больше, чем в январе-апреле 2023г.), число умерших составило 1500 человек (на 6,8% больше, чем в январе-апреле 2023г.).

Сальдо миграции отрицательное и составило – -2907 человек (в январе-апреле 2023г. – -1256 человек), в том числе во внешней миграции отрицательное сальдо – -2 человека (0), во внутренней – - 2905 человек (-1256).

Труд и доходы

Численность безработных в I квартале 2024г. составила 17,3 тыс. человек.

Уровень безработицы составил 4,9% к численности рабочей силы.

Численность лиц, зарегистрированных в органах занятости в качестве безработных, на 1 июня 2024г. составила 17368 человек или 4,9% к численности рабочей силы.

Среднемесячная номинальная заработная плата, начисленная работникам (без малых предприятий, занимающихся предпринимательской деятельностью), в I квартале 2024г. составила 329917 тенге, прирост к І кварталу 2023г. составил 12,4%.

Индекс реальной заработной платы в I квартале 2024г. составил 103,9%.

Среднедушевые номинальные денежные доходы населения по оценке в IV квартале 2023г. составили 138026 тенге, что на 15,9% выше, чем в IV квартале 2022г., темп роста реальных денежных доходов за указанный период 5,7%.

Отраслевая статистика

Объем промышленного производства в январе-мае 2024г. составил 431462 млн. тенге в действующих ценах, что на 6,3% больше, чем в январе-мае 2023г.

В горнодобывающей промышленности объем производства снизился на 3,6%, в обрабатывающей промышленности отмечен рост на 43,5%, в снабжении электроэнергией, газом, паром, горячей водой и кондиционированным воздухом - на 1,5%, в водоснабжение; водоотведение; сбор, обработка и удаление отходов, деятельность по ликвидации загрязнений – на 3%.

Объем валового выпуска продукции (услуг) сельского хозяйства в январе-мае 2024г. составил 31507 млн. тенге, или 101,6% к январю-маю 2023г.

Объем грузооборота в январе-мае 2024г. составил 13573,1 млн. ткм (с учетом оценки объема грузооборота индивидуальных предпринимателей, занимающихся коммерческими перевозками), или 99,2% к январю-маю 2023г.

Объем пассажирооборота – 908 млн. пкм или 109,8% к январю-маю 2023г.

Объем строительных работ (услуг) составил 42404 млн. тенге, или 145,2% к январю-маю 2023 года.

В январе-мае 2024г. общая площадь введенного в эксплуатацию жилья увеличилась на 4,4% и составила 236,3 тыс. кв. м, из них в многоквартирных домах - на 96,3% (16,1 тыс. кв. м). При этом, общая площадь введенных в эксплуатацию индивидуальных жилых домов уменьшилась на 1,7% (214,6 тыс. кв. м.).

Объем инвестиций в основной капитал в январе-мае 2024г. составил 174409 млн. тенге, или 140,1% к январю-маю 2023г.

Количество зарегистрированных юридических лиц по состоянию на 1 июня 2024г. составило 10605 единиц и уменьшилось по сравнению с соответствующей датой предыдущего года на 2%, в том числе 10246 единиц с численностью работников менее 100 человек. Количество действующих юридических лиц составило 8853 единиц, среди которых 8494 единиц – малые предприятия. Количество зарегистрированных предприятий малого и среднего предпринимательства (юридические лица) в области составило 7948 единиц и уменьшилось по сравнению с соответствующей датой предыдущего года на 2,1%.

Экономика

Объем валового регионального продукта за январь-декабрь 2023г. составил в текущих ценах 2860 млрд. тенге. По сравнению с январем-декабрем 2022г. реальный ВРП увеличился на 5,6%. В структуре ВРП доля производства товаров составила 39,4%, услуг – 53,3%.

Индекс потребительских цен в мае 2024г. по сравнению с декабрем 2023г. составил 103%.

Цены на продовольственные товары выросли на 2,7%, непродовольственные товары – на 2,7%, платные услуги для населения – на 3,9%.

Цены предприятий-производителей промышленной продукции в мае 2024г. по сравнению с декабрем 2023г. повысилась на 2,1%.

Объем розничной торговли в январе-мае 2024г. составил 171722,2 млн. тенге, или на 2,4% больше соответствующего периода 2023г.

Объем оптовой торговли в январе-мае 2024г. составил 108833,9 млн. тенге, или 103,8% к соответствующему периоду 2023г.

По предварительным данным в январе-апреле 2024г. взаимная торговля со странами ЕАЭС составила 34,1 млн. долларов CША и по сравнению с январем-апрелем 2023г. уменьшилась на 0,7%, в том числе экспорт – 19,2 млн. долларов США (на 12,1% больше), импорт – 14,9 млн. долларов США (на 13,3% меньше).

Объявления
Смотреть все
  • Уважаемые респонденты!
    21.06.2024

    Перечень респондентов представляющих статистическую форму 2-торговля (месячная) "Отчет о реализации товаров и услуг" за июнь 2024г. размещен на https://stat.gov.kz в разделе «Главная/Статистика ...

  • Уважаемые респонденты!
    20.06.2024

    Перечень респондентов представляющих статистическую форму 2 - Услуги (квартальная) "Отчет об объеме оказанных услуг" за II квартал 2024 года размещен на https://stat.gov.kz в разделе «Главная/Статистика...

Онлайн консультант