Bureau of National statistics
Agency for Strategic planning and reforms of the Republic of Kazakhstan
Almaty city
Addresses and contact information

050008, city of Almaty, Abay Avenue, 125

Reception: +7(727) 376-03-73,t/fax: +7(727) 376-03-28

helpline: +7(727) 376-04-09

Phone numbers for working with respondents: 375-21-99, 375-21-80, 375-22-56, 375-22-68.

Е-mail:almastat@statdata.kz

List of employees Department of National Statistics of the Agency for Strategic Planning and Reforms of the Republic of Kazakhstan for the city of Almaty

GUIDE

Isaev Darkhan Abdirahmanovich Director 376-03-73 dа.isaev@aspire.gov.kz
Tungysh Aikerim Zheniskyzy Reception 376-03-73
Temirova Farida Mustafaevna Deputy head 376-08-55 f.temirova@aspire.gov
Mukhametkaziev Talgat Mukhametkazievich Deputy head 376-03-75 t.mukhametkaziev@aspire.gov.kz

Accounting and Reporting management

Ramazanova Bissenkul Korganbekovna Head of the department 376-04-01/277-51-39 b.ramazanova@aspire.gov.kz
Askarova Tursunbuvi Yalkunzhanovna Main expert 376-04-01 t.askarova@aspire.gov.kz
Bahadur Akerke Erulankyzy Main expert 376-04-01

Personal management service

Shaikakova Akbota Berikkyzy Acting Head of the department 375-21-88 a.shaikakova@aspire.gov.kz
Akhmedzhan Aida Rahymzhankyzy Main expert 375-21-88 a.akhmedzhan@aspire.gov.kz

Management work with users of statistical information and respondents

Sattybayev Saken Kozhahmetovich Head of the department 375-22-68 s.sattybaev@aspire.gov.kz
Beibitova Gulnara Zhumabekovna Main expert 375-22-68 gulnara.beibitova@aspire.gov.kz
Zhapparov Duisen Kokibaevich Main expert 375-22-68 d.zhapparov@aspire.gov.kz
Baigazieva Makpal Nurkenovna Main expert 375-22-86 m.baigazieva@aspire.gov.kz
Tokhaeva Klara Ahanovna Main expert 376-04-45 k.tokhaeva@aspire.gov.kz
Eskendirov Dastan Erzhanuly Main expert 375-20-86 d.eskendirov@aspire.gov.kz
Zholdasbaeva Balzya Nurlanovna Main expert 375-20-86 b.zholdasbaeva@aspire.gov.kz
Altynbekova Aikurkem Zhianshinovna Main expert 277-54-23 a.altynbekova@aspire.gov.kz

Legal management

Taskynbaeva Maya Tulegenovna Head of the department 376-04-37 m.taskynbaeva@aspire.gov.kz
Saparova Nadira Bagdatkyzy Main expert 376-04-37 n.saparova@aspire.gov.kz
Ibysheva Zhanna Talgatovna Main expert 376-04-37 zha.ibysheva@aspire.gov.kz
Kamzin Dauren Amangeldyuly Main expert 376-04-37 d.kamzin@aspire.gov.kz
Berkimbaeva Albina Sarsenovna Main expert 376-04-37 a.berkimbaeva@aspire.gov.kz

Register management

Alisheva Dariga Khassanovna Head of the department 376-03-90 d.alisheva@aspire.gov.kz
Kali Zhanissa Timerbulatovna Main expert 375-22-83 zha.kali@aspire.gov.kz
Kabdulkakov Mukhtar Kabdulkakovich Main expert 375-22-83 m.kabdulkakov@aspire.gov.kz
Aubakirova Kulzhan Baymuhanbetovna Main expert 375-22-83 k.aubakirova@aspire.gov.kz
Tankhai Aknur Alpyskyzy Main expert 375-22-83 a.tankhai@aspire.gov.kz
Isaeva Marzhan Murzagalievna Main expert 375-22-83 ma.isaeva@aspire.gov.kz

Management of Construction and Investment Statistics

Bagisov Daulet Nurmanovich Head of the department 375-22-31/277-54-50 d.bagisov@aspire.gov.kz
Koltayeva Lyaiza Erzhomartovna Main expert 277-54-50 lya.koltaeva@aspire.gov.kz
Akynbaev Alibek Zhakypzhanovich Main expert 277-54-50 a.akynbaev@aspire.gov.kz
Orshabekova Enel Tukenovna Main expert 277-54-50 e.orshabekova@aspire.gov.kz
Tabyldieva Zhanerke Talgatovna Main expert 277-54-50 zha.tabyldieva@aspire.gov.kz

Management of Social and Demographic Statistics

Sabirova Gulnara Bakievna Head of the department 375-38-78/277-55-56 g.sabirova@aspire.gov.kz
Eshzhanova Gulbanu Kamazhanovna Main expert 277-55-56 g.eszhanova@aspire.gov.kz
Tolymbekova Elmira Balgabaevna Main expert 277-55-56 e.tolymbekova@aspire.gov.kz
Kalieva Raushan Ismailovna Main expert 277-55-56 r.kalieva@aspire.gov.kz
Tokhtakunova Dilfuza Nurakhmetovna Main expert 277-55-56 d.zhakipova@aspire.gov.kz
Zhaksylykbay Aliya Zhaksylykbaykyzy Main expert 376-03-92 a.zhaksylykbai@aspire.gov.kz

Management of Labor Statistics and Standard of Living

Sattybaev Askar Kozhahmetovich Head of the department 375-38-12 a.sattybaev@aspire.gov.kz
Shedenova Dina Ermekovna Main expert 375-38-12 d.shedenova@aspire.gov.kz
Akhmetova Marzhan Zhumadiyarovna Main expert 375-38-12 Mar.akhmetova@aspire.gov.kz
Jabbarbergenova Aissara Alimbaevna Main expert 375-38-12 a.dzhabbarbergenova@aspire.gov.kz
Agmanova Elmira Mukhtarovna Main expert 375-38-12 e.agmanova@aspire.gov.kz
Saktapbergen Sara Serikkyzy Main expert 375-38-12 sa.saktapbergen@aspire.gov.kz
Zhanbyrbaeva Makpal Danebekovna Main expert 375-38-12 m.zhanbyrbaeva@aspire.gov.kz
Boken Saule Borchankyzy Main expert 375-38-12 sa.boken@aspire.gov.kz
Akhmetova Nazym Adiltaevna Main expert 375-20-86 n.akhmetova@aspire.gov.kz
Tokhaeva Klara Ahanovna Main expert 375-20-86 k.tokhaeva@aspire.gov.kz

Price Statistics Management

Danieva Aliya Bazylkenovna Head of the department 376-03-92 a.danieva@aspire.gov.kz
Iskandarova Leila Balazhayevna Main expert 376-03-92 l.iskandarova@aspire.gov.kz
Bibolova Rakhila Karlovna Main expert 376-03-92 r.bibolova@aspire.gov.kz
Okasov Alibi Zhangeldievich Main expert 376-03-92 al.okasov@aspire.gov.kz
Uzakov Dauren Baurzhanuly Main expert 376-03-92 d.uzakov@aspire.gov.kz
Ashim Shynggys Yerbolatuly Main expert 376-03-92 Sh.ashim@aspire.gov.kz
Ali Assylan Kyzembaiuly Main expert 376-03-92 a.ali@aspire.gov.kz
Rakimova Aigul Ashimkanovna Main expert 376-03-92 Ai.rakimova@aspire.gov.kz

Service statistics Management

Khametova Galiya Nurlybaevna Head of the department 376-04-38 g.khametova@aspire.gov.kz
Uksikbaeva Saltanat Altynbekovna Main expert 375-26-98 s.uksikbaeva@aspire.gov.kz
Abdrazakova Almagul Askerbaevna Main expert 375-26-98 a.abdrazakova@aspire.gov.kz
Jaxingayeva Aizhan Usimkanovna Main expert 375-26-98 a.dzhaksingaeva@aspire.gov.kz
Ashirgali Arailym Bakytkyzy Main expert 375-26-98 a.ashirgali@aspire.gov.kz
Darmenkulova Kuldanash Tursynbekovna Main expert 375-26-98 k.darmenkulova@aspire.gov.kz
Amangeldinov Abylai Erkinuly Main expert 375-26-98 a.amangeldinov@aspire.gov.kz
Nurgalieva Asel Bazarbaevna Main expert 375-26-98 a.nurgalieva@aspire.gov.kz

Management of Trade Statistics

Atambayeva Nazym Kaltayevna       Head of the department 375-22-09 n.atambaeva@aspire.gov.kz
Korzhymbaeva Lyazat Tursynovna Main expert 375-22-09 l.korzhymbaeva@aspire.gov.kz
Avakriev Nurlan Osmanzhanovich Main expert 375-22-09 n.avakriev@aspire.gov.kz
Temirkyzy Aigul Main expert 376-04-08 a.temirkyzy@aspire.gov.kz
Uteulina Mayra Azhmakanovna Main expert 375-38-12 m.uteulina@aspire.gov.kz
Kozhakov Toremurat Asetullauly Main expert 375-22-09 t.kozhakov@aspire.gov.kz
Bogatu Zarina Alimovna Main expert 375-22-09 z.mukhtabarova@aspire.gov.kz
Slyamchaikuly Zhanat Main expert 375-22-09 zha.slyamchaikuly@aspire.gov.kz
Kozhakhmetova Raushan Tleukenovna Main expert 375-22-09 r.kozhakhmetova@aspire.gov.kz

Management of industry and environment statistics

Makhanova Zaure Maratovna Head of the department 376-03-84 z.makhanova@aspire.gov.kz
Abubakirov Eldar Nazhmidinovich Main expert 375-21-43 e.abubakirov@aspire.gov.kz
Kaiymova Ulzhan Quanyshqyzy Main expert 375-21-43 u.kaiymova@aspire.gov.kz
Nurmukhanbet Birzhan Muhtaruly Main expert 375-21-43 b.nurmukhanbet@aspire.gov.kz
Kambarbekova Raushan Turlybekovna Main expert 375-21-43 r.kambarbekova@aspire.gov.kz
Samaldykova Aliya Serikovna Main expert 375-21-43 a.smaldykova@aspire.gov.kz
Moldabaeva Zhanar Abdrakhmanovna Main expert 375-21-43

Management of Structural Statistics

Nurkabekova Samal Nurbolatovna Head of the department 376-04-00 s.nurkabekova@aspire.gov.kz
Tokhtieva Adilyam Akimzhanovna Main expert 375-21-39 a.tokhtieva@aspire.gov.kz
Moldazanova Umit Sautbekovna Main expert 375-21-39 u.moldazhanova@aspire.gov.kz
Shalkibaeva Airika Nurlanovna Main expert 375-21-39 a.shalkibaeva@aspire.gov.kz
Kenesbek Botakoz Nuralykyzy Main expert 375-21-39 B.kenesbek@aspire.gov.kz
Ermatova Aizhamal Tastanovna Main expert 375-21-39 a.ermatova@aspire.gov.kz